Just Call Me Hello Kitty

20120127-122400.jpg

These are my Hello Kitty glasses. My mom got them for me because she’s awesome like that. This morning a customer came in with her two kids. Her daughter was a little red haired girl named Rory. She really liked them, and she was adorable. Most of the time I’m probably more like Rory than a twenty-something. Example: I’ve eaten string cheese and goldfish for lunch for about two weeks, and if I ever have my own place I imagine it will look like Peter Pan lives there.

Leave a Comment

