Happy Anniversary, Mom & Dad!

Today my parents are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary! I consider it one of the greater blessings of my life having been able to witness their example of marriage. They have such an awesome relationship – one where they truly bring out the best in each other, are understanding, caring, and loving, and appreciate the quirky qualities in the other.) They have seen each other through so many different seasons of life. They’re about to embark on a whole new adventure together, and I’m so excited for them. (Obviously I’m thankful they got together too because without them there’d be no me! 😉

Leave a Comment

