Happy Halloween Friends!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN FROM OUR PUMPKIN “FAMILY!” πŸ˜‰

Over on Meg Says I shared a few happy-spooky videos for your viewing and listening pleasure today, so you can check those out if you’re interested.

My advice? If someone invites you to a party: go! Even if you think your costume is lame, I doubt it is, and no one cares like you imagine they do. Just go. JD and I went trick or treating in high school. One year Mandy, John, Lizzi, Larry and I went to the Haunted House. I’ve already given y’all the recap of the year I went to Halloween Horror Nights. Some of these experiences were more fun than others, but I’m glad for the memories I made. It’s the times a crush would invite me to costume parties, that I chickened out on that I shake my head at now. Seriously? If you’re in a place in life without a thousand responsibilities, live it up.

Also, what better time to share with you one of my favorite costumes of all time?

MEGASAURUS:

Whatever you end up doing today/tonight, movie time, handing out candy to trick or treaters, going trick or treating yourself or with little ones, costume parties, pumpkin carving, or just hanging out – have a fun and safe time!

Leave a Comment

