Throwback Thursday: Christmas Break Related

Hello, hello it’s throwback Thursday once again! I kind of just see what strikes my fancy as I browse Facebook albums on Thursday mornings. Here’s what caught my attention today:

Look at my brother’s crazy long hair, and sweet Duke in pretty good health with his giant self hogging the photo. (Christmas 2010)
At the ICE exhibit in Orlando, my birthday weekend (November 2008.)
From that fabulous road trip to North Carolina with my little sister, Kaylynn (December 2007.)
Mandy in our room pre-Christmas break 2007, trying on her gear for her ski-trip. Who would have known she was going to get engaged that break! πŸ™‚
Lauren and I, Christmas break 2006.
Kinda forgot this picture existed, napping on Christmas break, hanging out with Duke 2006. Miss that sweet dog…
Dad and Ethan taking a walk on the beach in Destin, 2006.
Mom, Ethan and I Christmas 2005. Talk about a throwback, seven years already!
Leave a Comment

