Seaside in Photos

You might remember back in October I posted about a little day-trip my friend Megan and I took (Saturday at Seaside.) Well, I hadn’t shared any photos from that day, so I figured now would be a good time!

Unfortunately I forgot my camera in my car that day, but here are a few instagrams and mobile photos:

IMG_5130

Yay for all our snack times being outdoors this day. View from Sonic 😉

IMG_5133

See how cute is this building?!

Nothing like eating a plate of raw oysters, on a breezy porch in North Florida.

IMG_5138

Genius idea for a condiment container!

IMG_5148

Tiramisu gelato, mmm!

See that gorgeous sunset? Perfect day.

Views like this always make the TV nerd in me think of the first season of The OC.

Slowly sinking…

The waves were a little rough…

IMG_5270

Meghan & Megan!

I see the moon and the moon sees me!

Simply beautiful…

One of my favorites…(when I took this some kid probably about 13 commented on my shirt choice for the day and a mom was trying to pose her family together to take photos on the ledge. A lot of amusing entertainment surrounded us, haha.)

Love the feel of this little independent music store…

The deck had a great view of the lights and what was left of the sunset sky…

I felt like Penny  Lane…

I always tell the girls, never take it seriously, if ya never take it seriously, ya never get hurt, ya never get hurt, ya always have fun, and if you ever get lonely, just go to the record store and visit your friends.

Leave a Comment

