One thought on “Are We All Just Faking It?

  1. I know exactly what you mean! I am pretty content with my life as it is, I enjoy being an over grown 11year old most days and I definitely don’t wish to be a real grown up yet. But most days it feels like I’ve fallen into that role in spite of myself, I even have a mortgage for Pete’s sake, and it’s just a little bit terrifying. I’m hoping by the time I hit 30 (which according to the kids I teach is just around the corner… I’m only 27!) I will magically understand who I am meant to be & have a plan in place to ease into being an ‘adult’ ….. hmm, maybe by the time I’m 35? 🙂

Leave a Comment

