Friday Favorites #4

My kitchen cabinet has a box of Cap’N Crunch Peanut Butter cereal right now. Is anything more exciting?! (Yes, but let’s pretend not.)

Springtime Tallahassee 10K is tomorrow, Saturday morning! Unfortunately Monday night was the last group run, but I’m looking forward to Trail Blazers (I think, if I can psych myself up!) What a fun experience it’s been running with that training group.

Adam Levine twice a week on The Voice. Well, The Voice twice a week, anyway! (I picked a G rated picture because as know – Google has some other less all-eyes friendly images.) Seriously though, all of the coaches are awesome (and sweet, funny, and attractive.) I don’t know how contestants choose?! But if Adam was sitting there, and he’s like “I just love you! I want you on my team!” and then that’s it and he sits there with those pleading puppy dog eyes? How do you say no to that? I would need to sit down, I couldn’t even handle that. (Plus hello, he is beautiful.)

Leave a Comment

