Throwback Thursday

Heyyy! It’s been awhile since I’ve done a Throwback Thursday post, but since today I am going to be reunited with one of my favorite friends at her new home in Chicago I figured I’d throw out a few flashback photos!

Lauren was always down to go to crazy free stuff on campus with me, like this 90’s night where we watched old Nick Cartoons on big screens on the green sitting on inflatable furniture, and decorated fanny packs!

Sporting 3D glasses for the Mae concert at Club Downunder!

Or our epic adventure for the free concert Weezer put on at the Civic center! (Where we wound up in their music video for like .4 seconds!)

We were audience buddies at multiple CHS graduations

We rode to school together everyday of my senior year (her freshman year) where I constantly talked about the weather and played the same mixed CDs over & over.

Hanging out during freshman year Christmas break!

FSU Football games 🙂

And then reallly it doesn’t get more old school than this:

So how about that for some randomness?! Yeahhh, well I like to take lots of pics so don’t be surprised if I appear with a post again soon from this weekend. So excited! Hope you all have a terrific Thursday!

Leave a Comment

